Payment tab gets a revamp ๐Ÿ› ๏ธ

What do you think about the current payments tab? A.K.A transfers tab.
Weโ€™re rethinking this whole section.

We have seen a good amount of feedback from other topics. If thereโ€™s anything that youโ€™d like to highlight/ add more feedback on payments tab, let us know on this thread! :slight_smile:

Gif

6 Likes

Change the UI of your application :+1:

2 Likes

What kind of changes do you wanna see? :thinking:

2 Likes

are bill payments options coming to the app ?

1 Like

If i am a developer in jupiter i will change everything the whole UI/UX.

Yeah but i am not a developer so i can only suggest. You must give option to choose the theme what user like 2/3 theme black,green, etc i know its difficult but not impossible. app is still slow. Some features is not in their right place.

2 Likes

Most of the app is rather slow and no dark theme.
Payments tab feels fine. Except that I havenโ€™t been able to make bank transfers.
I had to transfer from pot to jupiter account and then to another bank account to make that payment. 3 days and still no solution offered by Jupiter. Wont be able to make payments through jupiter in future as well.

Infact, there was another thread on the community with the exact problem before I posted. I wonder if that one is solved yet.

So, the greatest problem with payments tab is itโ€™s usability.

4 Likes

I would like to have an option for self transfer. Jupiter is my salary account and this is something I have to do every month. ( I have to use PhonePe for this)

Could there be an option for the list of people being displayed on the upi tab just be the people you added instead of recent transactions ? If I want to see recent transactions I could go into the upi trasactions tab.

A place for my QR code like my UPI ID has a place in tab ?

The font on my phone screen looks small ? Itโ€™s readable but looks a bit out of place I think

4 Likes

Hey @stuffy