Hi! I am Abhisha, Associate Director Growth at Jupiter Edge 👋

Hola Community!

My name is Abhisha and I joined Jupiter in May 2022 to lead the product growth charter of Jupiter Edge. Extremely excited to a part of this vibrant community & engage with you all to unlock some amazing ideas to co-create the best BNPL experience for all of you!

Little bit about myself, I have been a Growth Operator in Early Stage & Growth Stage startups in the Content, Social Commerce & Ed Tech domains previously. I co-founded a startup in Early Learning & Childcare which I pursued for 4 years.

You can find more about my professional journey here: LINK

Outside of work I am fond of doing Yoga, playing board games, reading books, experiencing new places & food, also sometimes cooking :slight_smile:

To start off, would love to hear from you about your experience with Jupiter Edge & what new features would you like to see on the app?

12 Likes

Edge folks! Now’s your time to send us your dream list. What would you like to have on Edge? :grimacing:
I’ll go first.

My wishlist - Integration of Edge x Jupiter app.

6 Likes

I think the billing cycle is of 15 days, it should be on monthly basis.

It should’ve the flexibility of making payment whether B2B or B2P over scan & UPI both (if not yet), since I’m yet to process the application.

More after using the app in coming days…

6 Likes

No new features but iOS app :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Edge for ios please :pray:

4 Likes

I also want an integration of both , it would be awesome if i could just choose on jupiter scan page to use my jupiter bank acc or jupiter edge to pay onc both are linked.

5 Likes

Welcome To Community :wave:

My wishlist is not to report any or open any account in credit bureau :speak_no_evil:

1 Like

@Darshan_Nayak We are on it :slight_smile:

2 Likes

This definitely sounds something to explore in near future. Thanks @Navharsh_Kr :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Thanks @VISHAL.VODRO For participating :slight_smile: