Under the manage bank pages section, when I delete a payee, the payee is still shown on the list even after closing and reopening the app. When I swipe on payees below the deleted payee(but still showing in the list) nothing happens.
I am on iOS on the latest version of the app.
@nishesh Thanks for letting us know! This is a known issue faced by users. Not actually a bug.
By design, we show both saved and unsaved payees because we show unsaved payees in recent payees too.
Users can add that payee again and they will get the swiping option.
We’ll think of how we can solve this better.
This topic was automatically closed 24 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.