On-demand salary feature is released or not?

I am a Jupiter pro salary account holder and as of today my salary got credited to Jupiter account for 4 months. On-demand salary feature shows that it gets unlocked after 3 salary credits. Just wondering if the feature is released to any users or yet to release. If yet to release, can I know the timeline? Also how is it different from credit users get from Jupiter Edge. Thanks in advance and Happy Weekend folks.

4 Likes

No. Customer care told me that they are still working on it as if they are running the beta version amd testing.

1 Like

Hey @anjankumarmj , this is Shriram and I am part of the Customer Experience Team at Jupiter. Will connect with you through DM.

2 Likes

Still in beta stage. didn’t get any update on it.

Any update on on-demand salary?

Hey @niranjan_kumar Only pro salary account holders get access to ODS. Do you own a pro salary account? :thinking:

1 Like

I have salary account with Jupiter. I am pro member.

Oh! Got it. @niranjan_kumar
Let’s check why it’s not visible for you.

Let’s connect via private messages.

Hi,
My accounts is convertes to ODS ,but I’m usable to use the feature.

@Rahul_Tripathi Let’s get this checked. I’ll need a few details and will connect you privately on DM.

Ok please connect on DM

1 Like

I have used two times when they were on beta testing, I am not a salary account holder but a pro / verified account holder,
I have withdrawn a 7k and 9k, both were successfully credited in few seconds after completing the steps, repayment was directly debited (auto debit) from salary account (ICICI).

hello All, I am using salary advace saving account pro past 4 months . But still anytime salary option is not enabled. Can you please check

@Shawn_Pinto

1 Like

Sure @sadath, Let’s connect on DM’s to check this out.