With the so many people reporting the account frozen. I had pulled out all my funds from the Jupiter but now I am annoyed by this warning on the home page. I cross the warning but it comes back. Please help.
The message to upgrade to pro is Jupiter’s way of nudging the users to upgrade their account by saving more. I don’t believe there is an option to turn that off
Also, since Abhinav is a PRO user, the app would try to keep the user’s pro status if the NRV is low.
I believe when the PRO status is expired, the nudge for expiry would disappear too.
But I will remain the pro for a long time as I got the pro for few months when I buyed the debit card